## Hyde Park Mennonite Fellowship

Committee Lists 2022-2023 Updated December 13, 2022

## **Leadership Committee Members:**

Christie Dahlin Sally Unrau (2023) David Mathews (2023) Meg Short (2023) Ellen Anderson (2024) Sandy Sherman (2024) Bob Parrish (2024) Treasurer – Charlie H.

Congressive Advisors Congress Advis Figure in Vendo						W a valata
Congregation	Mission	Sunday Support	Adult	Financial	Youth	Worship
Sally Unrau	Bob Parrish		Meg Short	Sandy	David Mathews	Christie Dahlin
				Sherman		
Congregational	Mission Committee	Greeters	Adult Spiritual	Trustees	Child Spiritual	Worship
Care	<ul> <li>Rick Skinner</li> </ul>	• Sandy Sherman	Committee	• Lee	Formation	Committee
• Paula Bachman	• Paul Hatab	Kak Elzinga	• Roger Piper-Ruth	Honsinger	• Jane Shaffer	Paula Bachman
<ul><li>John Wargo</li></ul>	<ul><li>Vivian Parrish</li></ul>	• Deb & Jim Max	<ul><li>Meg Short</li></ul>	(lead)	Christie Dahlin	(lead)
	<ul> <li>Melissa Brodt</li> </ul>	<ul><li>John &amp; Sandy</li></ul>	• Gary Hunt	<ul> <li>Russ</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Layla Brown</li> </ul>	Christine Hatab
Supper for Several	<ul> <li>Barak Anderson</li> </ul>	Wargo - sub	<ul> <li>Meribeth</li> </ul>	Buschert	David Mathews	John Wargo
<ul><li>Meribeth</li></ul>		Rick & Carole	Mathews	(consultant)		Christie Dahlin
Mathews	Mennonite Disaster	Skinner		Tim Yoder	Child Safety	Meribeth Mathews
	Service Contact	• Lee Honsinger	Interested in	• Ernie	Liaison	Teresa Hamblin
Second Sunday	• Tim Yoder	<ul> <li>Sally and</li> </ul>	Teaching for	Bachman	<ul> <li>Christie Dahlin</li> </ul>	Shanna Keller
Soup	<ul> <li>Robert Unrau</li> </ul>	Robert	Adult Sunday	• Brenda		Worship Leaders
<ul> <li>Carole Skinner</li> </ul>	(Chair)	<ul> <li>Meribeth and</li> </ul>	School	Yoder	Youth Group	Rob Hanson
<ul> <li>Meribeth</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Sally Unrau</li> </ul>	David	•	<ul> <li>Robert</li> </ul>	<b>Coordinators</b>	Meribeh Mathews
Mathews	• Ernie Bachman	Ellen Anderson	Everence Church	Unrau	•	Paula Bachman
	(Vice-Chair)		Advocate	• Sam Snow		Karen Miller
Décor for Worship		Computer/Tech	<ul> <li>Beth Landis</li> </ul>	Finance	Monthly	Teresa Hamblin
<ul> <li>Elen Hunt</li> </ul>	Sister Church Liaison	Support		Committee	Gathering	John Wargo
<ul> <li>Ellen Anderson</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Hansons</li></ul>	• Becky	Winter Camp	Beth Landis	Volunteers	Jane Shaffer
<ul> <li>Kate Snow</li> </ul>		Whittaker	Coordinator	(lead)	<ul> <li>A variety of</li> </ul>	Jill Thompson
	MCC Contact	<ul> <li>Jack Swaim</li> </ul>	Elen Hunt		folks!	Pam P-R

Vision Taskforce	Beth Landis	Linda Welty	• Sandy		Music Leaders
Jack Swaim			Sherman	Intergenerational	Reed Burkholder
Rob Hanson	Friendship dinner	Zoom	<ul><li>Annette</li></ul>	(worship)	Chad & Vashti
Emma Ruth	<ul><li>Wargos</li></ul>	Coordinators	Hanson	Christie Dahlin	Summervil
Christie Dahlin		<ul> <li>Gary Hunt</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Rob Hanson</li> </ul>	• Paula	Annette Hanson &
	Repair Network	<ul> <li>Linda Welty</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Charlie</li> </ul>	Bachman	Becky Whittaker
	- Roger P-R	<ul><li>Becky</li></ul>	Honsinger	Ben Whittaker	Ernie Bachman
	- Paula B.	Whittaker	(treasurer)		Christine Hatab
	- Pam P-R	<ul> <li>Jack Swaim</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Christie</li> </ul>		Roger Piper-Ruth
	- Pat Casey	<ul> <li>Rob Hanson</li> </ul>	Dahlin		Stephen Wright
		(back-up)			Emma Ruth
	LGBTQIA Welcome	<ul><li>Josh</li></ul>			Brent Marchbanks
	Committee	Burkholder and			
	- Elen Hunt (lead)	Meg Short			
	- Julie Allyn	(back-ups)			
	- Carole Skinner				
	- John Wargo	Administrative			
	- Isaac Hasselblad	and Transition			
	- Kristin Hasselblad	support			
	- Christie Dahlin	<ul> <li>Jack Swaim</li> </ul>			

